ttt1
Top Ten Tuesday is an original list feature meme hosted by the Broke and the Bookish.

Hello lovely people! This week’s TTT is about new additions to my To-Be-Read and I decided to do a little Fantasy edition since I’m very picky when it comes to Fantasy/Paranormal/Sc-Fi and these books got me so excited when I read the blurb I’ll be truly heartbroken if they turn out to be not as good.

tbrfantasyedition

  1. Heartless // Queen of Hearts + retelling = This book better deliver!
  2. Roar // Magic + kingdoms + cover love
  3. Spindle Fire // Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo = Haven’t read either but gimme!
  4. Hunted // Beauty and the Beast retelling with her as the hunter. Another book that HAS TO DELIVER OR ELSE
  5. Gilded Cage // Dystopian + magic + aristocrats = 🙌🙌🙌
  6. Given to the Sea // This has to be the most anticipated book on my TBR! THAT cover + a monster + a sacrifice + a heir = 😍😍😍
  7. Now I Rise // LADA MY BADASS PRINCESS! (+ why you should read And I Darken!)
  8. Norse Mythology // Neil Gaiman + Thor + Loki = ME DEAD

Heartless Roar Spindle Fire Hunted Gilded Cage Given to the Sea  Now I Rise Norse Mythology

2 books I’ve added and have an ARC


The Bone Witch // Necromancy ☠ 💕 ☠ 💕

Long May She Reign // 23rd in line to the throne + deadly banquet + science + that cover = 👏

The Bone Witch Long May She Reign


I’m so excited for these! Any books you’re excited for? Are you picky with specific genres as well?

kei

12 thoughts on “BOOKS ADDED TO MY TBR LIST | FANTASY EDITION”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

%d bloggers like this: